Meet the Contributor: Christina Villa

0

 

Family: My family consists of my husband of 10 years and our two beautiful boys.

Job: I work for Coconino County and love every minute of it!

What brought you to Flagstaff: Our desire to move away from the heat! We lived in Phoenix for long enough and although we miss our families; Flagstaff has become our home.

Early Bird or Night Owl: I’m a bit of both. But I’d consider myself more of an early bird.

Hobbies: Reading, True Crime, listening to TC podcasts, the lists goes on!

Favorite thing to do with your Family: Just spending time with my kids and husband.

Kid(s): 2 beautiful boys!

Coffee or Tea: Coffee, can’t stand tea

Favorite/Least Favorite Household chore: No one has a favorite chore. Hate the idea of dishes

Going back in time, one thing you would tell yourself right before you became a mother: Things change fast, you won’t be the same person with the same body and you’re going to lose friends along the way. But at the end of the day, you’ll always have everything you need in your kids.

Something you are looking forward to: Going to the Green Room or Monte Vista!

Favorite Thing to do in Flagstaff with/without kids: Going out for a beer

Best Mom Hack: Don’t think I really have one, kind of go with the flow

The greatest challenge you’ve faced: My greatest challenge right now is balancing everything! I’ve overcome a lot of challenges from my past, which help me look at how I approach my challenges now.

Something you love about yourself: I love my ability to keep going, my endurance for everything going on.

Favorite thing about being a Mom: Feeling unconditional love from my kids. When I have a bad day, I can always turn to my boys and forget about the frivolity of my issues. They can make me laugh and

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here